Broken Wings

Broken Wings (Angel Falls 1) by Stephanie BurkeTitle: Broken Wings
Series: Angel Falls, Book 1
Publisher: Changeling Press
BIN: 05921-01899
Genre: Erotic Romance, Paranormal, GLBT (MM)

Now Available
Changeling PressAReCTRKindleKoboNook

Read an Excerpt
Read Chapter One

After heartbreak and betrayal, two wounded souls will fix their broken wings and learn to fly again.

How much pain can one soul take before it shatters?

Angel Falls, foundling turned NFL star quarterback, and fae warrior prince Klintic have both been tested in the fires of torment and anguish and managed to survive — to find each other.

That the ex-footballer and the betrayed prince manage to discover each other is a miracle. Staying together will be an even bigger challenge. But Angel Falls, Maryland, is a town like no other. And with a town full of geeks and weirdoes on your side, reporters and rogue scientists don’t stand a chance. Broken wings will be mended, and their souls will learn to fly once more.

~~ Angel Falls Series ~~

Broken Wings (Angel Falls 1) by Stephanie Burke Snake (Angel Falls 2) by Stephanie Burke Sunspots (Angel Falls 3) by Stephanie Burke My Protector (Angel Falls 4) by Stephanie Burke Rare as a Unicorn (Angel Falls 5) by Stephanie Burke


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s